Makhadzi Presents 'Kokovha' Tracklist

Presents ‘Kokovha’ Tracklist

Popular Venda artiste Makhadzi at long last shares with her fans the tracklist of her upcoming Kokovha album set to drop on the 16th of October 2020.

The album is available for pre-order on streaming platforms, including Spotfiy, Apply Music, YouTube Music and Deezer.

Tracklist of Kokovha Album.

  • Makhadzi – Sugar Sugar (feat. Mampintsha)
  • Makhadzi – Happiness (feat. Mr Brown)
  • Makhadzi – Moya Uri Yes (feat. Prince Benza)
  • Makhadzi – Red Card
  • Makhadzi – Murahu (feat. Mr Brown)
  • Makhadzi – My Love (feat. Master KG, Prince Benza)
  • Makhadzi – Madhakutswa (feat. Gigi Lamayne)
  • Makhadzi – Battery (feat. Sho Madjozi)
  • Makhadzi – Kokovha (feat. Jah Prayzah)
  • Makhadzi – Fhumulani (feat. Team Mosha)
  • Makhadzi – Amadoda (feat. Moonchild Sanelly)
  • Makhadzi – Lokololwa
  • Makhadzi – Gagalanga (feat. Team Mosha, Prince Benza)
  • Makhadzi – Rema (feat. DJ Call Me, Mizo Phyll)
  • Makhadzi – I Believe (feat. Mr Brown)
  • Makhadzi – Themba Mutu (feat. Charma Girl)
  • Makhadzi – Tshikiri Poto (feat. FB)
  • Makhadzi – Nwa Asi Wanga
  • Makhadzi – Maswina
  • Makhadzi – Dj (feat. Mayten)
  • Makhadzi – Mahalwan (feat. Mayten)

Download & Listen below:


Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here