Lecrae returns with his new album, Restoration.

After letting the trap say amen with Zaytoven in 2018, the Houston native is back with his first solo effort since 2017’s All Things Work Together.

“God knew years ago what I needed to go through to make this album,” Lecrae says. “God develops through trials. The enemy destroys through temptation. I experienced both. I was at the top but felt like I was at the bottom and I needed to be restored.”

Locked in at 14 tracks, including “Deep End,” Restoration comes equipped with features from John Legend (“Drown“), YK Osiris (“Set Me Free“), BJ the Chicago Kid, Marc E. Bassy, Jozzy, DaniLeigh, Gwen Bunn, and the legend himself, Kirk Franklin.

Press play below and add Restoration wherever you consume music.

Lecrae Drops ‘Restoration’ Album was last modified: August 21st, 2020 by Shake

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here