Last year, Jim Jones and Heatmakerz teamed up to release their El Capo album, which ended up being on of the better albums dropped in 2019.

Now, a year and a half later, the duo are back with a special deluxe edition that includes 15 more tracks in addition to the original 16. On top of a song with Juelz Santana, there’s also guest spots from Conway the Machine, Dave East, the late Fred the Godson, Vado, Nino Man, and others.

Press play and be sure to add El Capo (Deluxe) wherever you get music.

Jim Jones Updates ‘El Capo’ Album with 15 Songs was last modified: November 27th, 2020 by Shake

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here